## ALL ODISHA RICE MILLERS ASSOCIATION

S-3/36, Sec-A, Zone-B, Mancheswar Indl. Estate, Bhubaneswar-751010 Telefax: (0674) 2580933, 2583933

President: Shyamlal Agarwal (94370 51951) Visit us at <u>www.aorma.in</u> Secretary: Santosh Kr. Sonthalia(94370 28933) email: <u>secretary.aorma@gmail.com</u>

Dated 21<sup>st</sup> August, 2015.

To, The Commissioner-cum-Secretary, Food Supplies & Consumer Welfare Department, Government of Odisha, Bhubaneswar.

Dear Sir,

## Sub: Information about New Office Bearers of AORMA.

Most respectfully, we would like to inform you that the earlier team of the office bearers has been reconstituted and the following team of Office Bearers has been now selected by the members during General Body meeting of our association held on  $4^{th}$  August, 2015 at Hotel HHI, Bhubaneswar:-

- 1. **Chairman-cum-Chief Advisor**: Sri Santosh Kr. Agrawal, Bhadrak. Mob:094330-11631, email: <u>chairman.aorma@gmail.com</u>
- 2. **President**: Sri Shyamlal Agarwal, Bargarh. Mob:94370-51951, email: <u>shyambargarh@gmail.com</u>
- 3. **Secretary**: Sri Santosh Kr. Sonthalia, Khurda. Mob:94370-28933, email: <u>secretary.aorma@gmail.com</u>
- 4. Vice-Presidents:

a) Sri Subhash Ch. Panda (H.Qr.), Nayagarh. Mob:94371-11643, email: nayagarhricepvtltd@yahoo.com

b)Sri Sekhar Mohapatra, Bhadrak. Mob:94370-60139, email: pnrice.flourmill@rediffmail.com

c) Sri Sambhu Lal Agarwal, Sambalpur. Mob:94370-52510, email: <u>sambhulalagarwal@gmail.com</u>

Page -2.

## 5. Joint Secretaries:

a) Sri Binod Agarwalla (H.Qr.), Dhenkanal. Mob:94370-58822, email: <u>binod2525@gmail.com</u>

b) Sri Debranjan Pattnaik, Puri. Mob:94370-45446,

c) Sri Ashok Mohanty, Ganjam. Mob:94372-61769,

d) Sri Nand Kishor Jain, Kalahandi. Mob:94370-70970, email: <u>nkishor15@gmail.com</u>

e) Sri Vishal Agarwal, Bargarh. Mob: 99379-14756, email: <u>vishal\_210679@yahoo.co.in</u>

f) Sri Roshan Goyal, Sambalpur. Mob:95836-78989, email: goyal.roshan@gmail.com

g) Sri Deepak Ranjan Das, Balasore. Mob:93386-41512, email: <u>universaldeepak@gmail.com</u>

6. Treasurer-cum-Joint Secy: Sri Navin Agarwal, Cuttack. Mob:88954-33144, email: js.aorma@gmail.com

Apart from above office bearers, district coordinators have also been selected to ensure better communication with all the districts. List of district coordinators is enclosed for your reference and records.

Sir, our Association had received wonderful support from the FS&CW Department, Food Corporation of India, Odisha State Civil Supplies Corporation as well as other State Agencies and we express our sincere thanks to all. We assure our full co-operation for successful implementation of Government Policies at all times.

Enclo: List of District Coordinators.

Yours faithfully,

Copy to: Managing Director, Oscsc Ltd. General Manager, FCI, Odisha Region.

> Sd/-. (Santosh Kr. Sonthalia), Seretary.