ALL ODISHA RICE MILLERS ASSOCIATION

S-3/36, Sec-A, Zone-B, Mancheswar Indl. Estate, Bhubaneswar-751010 Telefax: (0674) 2580933, 2583933

President: Shyamlal Agarwal (94370 51951) Secretary: Santosh Kr. Agrawal (094330 11631)

www.aorma.in

Dated 4th March, 2013.

<u>Points for discussions with Commissioner-cum-Secretary, FS & CW Dept.</u> during weekly review meeting at Bhubaneswar.

- 1. Allowing FCI to occupy a portion of newly constructed godown under PEG-2009 in Boudh district since no other suitable godown space is available.
- 2. Delivery of surplus CMR of Oscsc at FCI's depot with CWC at Jajpur Road by millers of adjoining Bhadrak District to utilize vacant space.
- 3. Release of adhoc payment towards cost of new gunny supplied by custom Millers for delivery of Oscsc CMR as per decision taken during review meeting on 19th February,2013. Miller's investment of crores of rupees is involved.
- 4. Revision of Procurement Target of Nayagarh District.

Sd/-. (Santosh Kr. Agrawal), Secretary.