ALL ODISHA RICE MILLERS ASSOCIATION

S-3/36, Sec-A, Zone-B, Mancheswar Indl. Estate, Bhubaneswar-751010 Telefax: (0674) 2580933, 2583933

President: Shyamlal Agarwal (94370 51951) Secretary: Santosh Kr. Agrawal (094330 11631)

www.aorma.in

Dated 9th April, 2013.

Points for discussions with Commissioner-cum-Secretary, FS & CW Dept. during weekly review meeting at Bhubaneswar.

- 1. Revision and communication of rates of Incidentals payable to Custom Millers on CMR operations for KMS 2012-13.
- 2. Release of with-held amount towards delivery of Oscsc CMR to FCI after finalizing and deducting rebate, if any on the basis of Acceptance Note issued by FCI at the time of rice delivery. No further amount may be with-held during current KMS 2012-13.
- 3. Waiver of requirement of additional certification for loading of paddy at Mandi by custom miller during current KMS 2012-13 by issuing suitable clarification as was done in earlier KMS 2011-12.
- 4. Method of verification of stock and immune from unfounded criminal cases in case of natural and minor discrepancy in paddy and rice stocks lying with millers for things beyond their control.
- 5. Supply of adequate quantity of gunny bags for packing of CMR by Oscsc.

(Santosh Kr. Agrawal), Secretary.