ALL ODISHA RICE MILLERS ASSOCIATION

S-3/36 , Sec-A, Zone-B, Mancheswar Indl. Estate, Bhubaneswar-751010 Telefax: (0674) 2580933, 2583933

President: Shyamlal Agarwal (94370 51951) Secretary: Santosh Kr. Agrawal (094330 11631)

<u>www.aorma.in</u>

Agenda for General Body Meeting of Association at Hotel HHI, Bhubaneswar at <u>11 AM on Wednesday 30th Nov, 2011.</u>

- 1. Welcome address by President.
- 2. Briefing by Sri Atul Dholakia regarding views and position of millers in other States as observed during meeting of Federation of All India Millers Association at Hotel Metropolitan, New Delhi on 22.11.11.
- 3. Briefing by Secretary on his meeting with Prof. K.V.Thomas, Hon'ble Union Minister of State (Independent Charge), Consumer Affairs, Food & Public Distribution, Govt. of India at Krishi Bhawan, New Delhi on 23.11.11.
- 4. Briefing by Secretary on his meeting with Sri Rajeev Kr. Gupta, IAS, Managing Director, Nafed at Nafed House, New Delhi on 23.11.11.
- 5. Discussion on Participation with Markfed and Nafed during 2011-12.
- 6. Discussion on Food Policy for 2011-12.
- 7. Reduction in Security Deposit and discussion on Guidelines & Agreement prescribed by Oscsc Ltd.
- 8. Suggestion on Lot Size as 20 MT, 27MT or any other for 2011-12.
- 9. Lunch Break at 2.00 to 2.45 PM.
- 10.Open house free discussions.
- 11. Any other matter.

Status of District wise subscription received for 11-12 KMS till 29.11.11

Angul- 2 Boudh- 3	Balasore- 19 Cuttack- 7	Bargarh- 41 Dhenkanal- 1	Bhadrak- 3 Gajapati- 5	Bolangir- 19 Ganjam- 10
Jajpur- 3	Jharsuguda- 3	Kalahandi- 41	Kendrapara- 0	Keonjhar- 0
Khurda- 9	Koraput- 7	Malkingiri- 9	Mayurbhanj- 1	N'rangpur-15
N'garh- 15	Nuapada- 5	Puri- 1	Rayagada- 8	Sambalpur- 1
Sonepur-6	Sundergarh- 0	<u> Total = 234.</u>	, .	•

(No members from Deoghar, Jagatsinghpur & Kandhamal districts for 11-12 as yet).