## ALL ODISHA RICE MILLERS ASSOCIATION

S-3/36, Sec-A, Zone-B, Mancheswar Indl. Estate, Bhubaneswar-751010 Telefax: (0674) 2580933, 2583933

President: Shyamlal Agarwal (94370 51951) Secretary: Santosh Kr. Agrawal (094330 11631)

Visit us at <u>www.aorma.in</u> Email: <u>secretary.aorma@gmail.com</u>

Dated 16<sup>th</sup> December, 2013.

To, The General Manager, Food Corporation of India, Khadya Bhawan, Vani Vihar, Bhubaneswar-751007.

Dear Sir,

Sub: Request for information on TC rate applicable on Levy Rice for KMS 2010-11 & 2011-12.

Rates of transport charges payable on Levy Rice during KMS 2012-13 has already been communicated by you vide letter No.Proc.5(2)/CMR/2012-13 Dt.26.11.13. *However, millers are not aware about the rate of TC applicable on levy rice for earlier KMS 2010-11 & 2011-12.* Final settlement of bills are still pending.

We therefore, request your honour to kindly communicate the same at your earliest convenience to enable the millers to settle their pending claims and oblige.

Yours faithfully,

Copy to: Commissioner-cum-Secretary, FS&CW Dept, Odisha.

Sd/-. (Santosh Kr. Agrawal), Secretary.